Contact

Welcome to Knowerx. We are glad to have you around.
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Phone : +91- 022-4256-6400
Email : crm@knowerx.com
Address: KnoWerX Education (India) Pvt. Ltd. C-1 Avon Plaza-I, Thakur
Complex, Kandivli (East), Mumbai, MH 400 101.

EMAIL ADDRESSES :
Bengaluru : bengaluru@knowerx.com
Chennai : chennai@knowerx.com
Delhi : delhi@knowerx.com
Hyderabad : hyderabad@knowerx.com
Kolkata : kolkata@knowerx.com
Mumbai : mumbai@knowerx.com
Nagpur : nagpur@knowerx.com
Nasik : nasik@knowerx.com
Pune : pune@knowerx.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment, but would love to help you. Please leave your message.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
* Phone
Connect with us now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

* Your name
* Phone
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online & waiting to help you!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?